Classic

DSC_0019

Black and white is King

Welcome to a new week my loves. So for all my love of bold prints and colours, the classic black and white colour combo remains dear to my heart. I will rock a bold colourful look any day, as you guys know but I do also love me a classic black and white look. I feel like its a great background to pile on all the personality you want, and it’ll never go out of style so really, what’s not to like. Actually, my office decor is mainly back and white. you’ll have seen sneak peeks if you follow me on instagram.

My African Closet- Black and white with colourMy African Closet- African print skirtMy African Closet- Black and white African printMy African closet- Black and whiteMy African Closet- Black and white skirt

Skirt- Ankara House, Top- New Look, Shoes- Primark, Bag- Ankara House

Thanks for dropping by and enjoy your week. And do tell me,whats a colour combo or palette that you’re secretly in love with

Leave a Reply

