Summer Casj

_DSC0554

Sun’s out and style’s laidback

Hello lovelies,

Hope this summer has been good to you so far. We are having some really great weather here in the UK lately. it comes and goes but when it comes, it comes really hard, and I for one have been enjoying running around when the sun’s out. Unfortunately, with my schedule nowadays, I can’t really dress up much. So my new uniform is print bottoms and t-shirts. I really am trying to dress up but does anybody else get serious style fatigue when it gets hot? Or is that just me? Anyway, here’s me doing extremely easy summer style.

_DSC0546_DSC0553My African Closet-summer outfit_DSC0559_DSC0554

Skirt- Ankara House, Bag, Ankara House, T-Shirt- IWT, Brogues-Ebay

Enjoy your week and thanks for dropping by.

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

