Red Lorry.

DSCF6281

Because you can see it from a distance

Hello lovelies, its been a long time. Hope you are all doing well. So, if you follow me on instagram, then you would have caught a preview of this look a while ago. And if you don’t, what are you waiting for? I actually wore it on Valentine weekend to a friend’s wedding. And I must say, it was a pretty great wedding. I don’t think I have ever danced this much at a wedding. So it was perfect that I had on a jumpsuit which allowed ease of movement. You guys know that I love me a bold jumpsuit, as an alternative to a gown, and this one with it’s bright colour, sweetheart neckline and front heart insert was really perfect for a weekend of love. I decided to finish off the look with a quirky purple lip, and minimal accessories. Simple and still bold.

DSCF6282DSCF6280DSCF6283DSCF6297

Jumpsuit- Swatsons

And did I forget to mention that this baby came with a detachable peplum. So since the look is called red lorry, click here to check out the yellow lorry alternative. lol, It just had to be done. And come check me out on instagram for more. God bless you and thanks for stopping by.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

