Take 2

DSCF6210

First summer and then Winter

Hello lovelies,

I hope January has been good to you all so far. You might remember this dress and jacket combo from last summer. I absolutely loved rocking and I immediately started to think of different ways in which I could style it. If you remember, the last outfit post with this dress was very mother of the bride, summer wedding inspired. Check  that out here. This time, I wanted to give it a preppy but still edgy vibe for winter so I decided to add a white button down shirt and a pair of fringe high heeled booties. It was raining and dark when we took these photos so I only managed to get a few good shots and you can’t even see the fringe detail on the boots properly. So i’m hoping the next time I shoot these boots, i can give you a better look at them.

DSCF6207DSCF6208DSCF6209 1

Dress and Coat- Ankara House, Shirt- M&S, Boots- Asos

So tell me, which look do you prefer, winter or summer? Thanks for dropping by and have a great week. AJ

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

