Sticking out

DSCF9759

2016, Not the year to blend in

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Wow, the cycle begins all over again. Its a new year. Hope you are all doing well and excited for the new year. I love this look that I wore towards the end of last year. The mix of peplum and the sleeves add such dimension to a look that would have otherwise been quite normal. I decided to add a shirt underneath it to keep me warm, winterize the two piece and also to make it more edgy. What do you guys think? Did I succeed in egdy-ing it up

DSCF9757DSCF9774DSCF9769DSCF9773DSCF9762

Top and trouser set- Ankara House, Shoes- Primark, Shirt- Zara

Thank you guys so much for dropping by. All the best for the new year. God richly bless you guys for joining me and staying with me so far on this journey. Hope you stick around for more. Here’s to an exciting 2016. Lot’s of love, AJ

Leave a Reply

