The long and short

My African Closet-Short skirt, long boots

Because long boots and shorts skirts

Hey there lovelies,

So I’m not a fan of tights, mainly because they tend to pull at the tiny hairs on my leg, which weirdly enough, grow standing away from my skin and I don’t shave so that’s a problem. Lol. I probably didn’t need to tell you that but I felt the need to explain why I’m not a big fan of tights. I do like me a good fishnet though

So anyway, with the colder weather setting in, i’m making up for my tight-less legs with Knee or thigh length boots and short skirts. Its quiet fun and flirty which is right up my alley. I’m however looking forward to rocking a long floor length skirt with thigh split and otk boots as well. I’ll be sure to post pictures when I do rock that

My African Closet- Ankara mini skirt My African Closet- OTK boots and mini skirt DSCF9656 My African Closet- OTK boots and mini skirt My African Closet- Ankara mini skirt

Skirt- Ankara House, Jumper- WareHouse, Boots- Ebay, 

Thanks for dropping by and allow me to wish you a happy December and a welcome to the holiday season. AJ

Leave a Reply

