Feminine favourites

My African Closet- print cape

All about the waist, the neckline and the length

It’s November lovelies,

Can you believe it. The year is basically over. I can’t believe it. Anyway, with holiday season just around the corner, its tine to start thinking of party dresses and I’m in love with this particular baby right here. It has most of my essentials for a super femme sexy dress, a low neckline, a cinched waist and a good midi length. I actually wore this dress for an early fall wedding and it was perfect. I love this dress for any holiday season cocktail parties or just a night out with the girls when you want to make a statement. I threw this lantern sleeve cape over it to keep it modest and to keep me warm. I love the overall lady with a twinge in her eye vibe.

My African Closet- Midi dress My African Closet- sweetheart mid dress My African Closet- Peplum dress My African Closet- African print coat

Dress- Ankara House, Cape- Swatsons for Zuvaa, Heels- Primark

Thank you so much for dropping by, I hope you enjoyed the look. And I pray all of God’s blessings over you for this new month. Love, AJ

Leave a Reply

