White noise

My African Closet- BLACK AND WHITE

Stripes and blocks and grids on a white background

Good Morning lovelies, And welcome too a new month. Sorry I haven’t posted in a few weeks, but tings have been a bit hectic around here in the House of Ankara world. Hope you have all enjoyed your summer to the max. It’s just an outfit today, no long explanation. This look happened when my dress ripped at a wedding and I had to quickly go change before the reception. Thank God the wedding wasn’t too far from home.

My African Closet- Peg leg trousers

My African Closet- African print trousers and boots

My African Closet- breton stripes My African Closet- african print trousers

Trousers- House of Ankara, Top- Swatson’s, Boots- Ebay, Belt-New Look

So I finally got myself an instagram account for just me and the blog. I’ll be posting more everyday outfits, pictures that don’t make it onto the blog and more of my life and inspirations so please do follow me on there and let’s connect. It’s @myafricancloset. Can’t wait to see you there. Thank you so much for dropping by and have a great last quarter of the month. LOVE, AJ

One comment

Leave a Reply

