Shorts and scarf

Shorts and Scarf- My African Closet

If you can match your shoes and bags, then………

Happy Monday Lovelies,

If you saw my last outfit post, then you’ll be familiar with this scarf. Anyway,  I designed some culottes with the same fabric a while back, and I basically thought to myself, “hey self, why not wear them together?”. lol. I realise its a bit unusual but I don’t see why you can’t match your shorts to your scarf. I mean really, its like a twist on a 2 piece, isn’t it? Isn’t it? Commooonnnn, it totally is. No? Well, anyway, I like it. And I’m enjoying finding different ways to wear the same scarf. Maybe, I might attempt to style it again for next week. I think I’m loosing my mind about this scarf.

Shorts and Scarf- My African Closet

Shorts and Scarf- My African Closet

Shorts and Scarf- My African Closet

Shorts and Scarf- My African Closet

Shorts- Print Closet (Etsy), Shirt- M&S, Scarf-  Swatsons By CJAJ09, Shoes- Ebay, Bag- Primark,

Necklace- DIY, Coat-  Wallis

Thanks for dropping by. Have a lovely week, and if you don’t already, follow me on Instagram to see more of my work and inspirations, @myafricancloset

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

