Lil’ Red

Lil Red- My African Closet

Little Red riding through the hood

Hello my lovelies,

Spring is finally here in London. And I’m loving waking up to deceptively sunny mornings and cherry blossom trees. Its making me wear even more bright colours. I’m also really feeling wide leg trousers and cocoonish coats at the moment, as you can see from this and my last post, not really sure why. Despite the sun, its still quite chilly in London, so I decided to pair a favourite pair of bold pink print wide leg trousers with a bright red coat, because red and pink is just such a perfect combination, don’t you think? Plus this look in my head, invokes all the cuteness of a modern day little red riding hood, except this one will probably stomp the fox’s head into the ground

Lil Red- My African Closet Lil Red- My African Closet Lil Red- My African Closet Lil Red- My African Closet

Trousers- Ankarahouse, Shirt- H&M, Jacket- Wallis, Briefcase- Steffano

Hope you enjoyed the look and have a great week. AJ

2 comments

Leave a Reply

