YELLO!

YELLO!- My African Closet

Loud colours and screaming prints!

Hello lovelies,

Hope everyone had a great Easter break. I know spring, for most people is all about pastels but my I’m currently feeling a lot bolder, so I just had to get out this cocoon jacket and pair it with a crazy bright pair of pants, yes, bright yellow wide leg trousers. Because, why not!?! Now, I need a pair of fuchsia pink pants, then I’ll be ready for summer. Because, once again, why not?

YELLO!- My African Closet YELLO!- My African Closet YELLO!- My African Closet YELLO!- My African Closet

Coat- Swatsons by CJAJ09, Trousers- Swatsons by CJAJ09, Bag- Adorn, Top- Warehouse

Thanks for dropping by and enjoy the rest of the week. AJ

7 comments

Leave a Reply

