Moments

Moments- My African Closet

like heeyyyyy guuurrll

Happy New Month lovelies

I love this outfit because when i put it on and stood in front of the mirror, I had a ‘moment’. You know, when you look at yourself in the mirror and think, ‘hey girl’. Lol. There isn’t really anything too spectacular about the outfit, except I think it just fits. It fits together and it fits me. I think its the skirt, its the skirt. lol. Let’s just say I was feeling myself that day.

Moments- My African Closet Moments- My African Closet Moments- My African Closet Moments- My African Closet

Skirt- AnkaraHouse, Shoes- Primark, Jumper- Warehouse

Anyway, I loved my moment and I wanted to share it with you guys so I hope you enjoyed it too. Have a great week and thanks for dropping by. AJ

Leave a Reply

