My stripes

Earning my stripes- My African closet

Breton stripes on African print stripes

Hello lovelies,

Hope you all had a great weekend. The skirt in this outfit is a current favourite of mine. You all know how I love to mix prints all the time, and its all about making it work well together. And sometimes, it really works well. I feel like this skirt is one of those times, it worked so well that it doesn’t even look so much like its different fabrics put together. And mixing mix print skirts with breton stripes is a bit of a uniform for me as you can see here and here

Earning my stripes- My African closet Earning my stripes- My African closet Earning my stripes- My African closet Earning my stripes- My African closet

Tee- Primark, Skirt- CJAJ09, Boots- Ebay

Thanks for dropping by and have a great week guys.

Leave a Reply

