In circles

In circles- My African closet

Currently loving circle skirts

Happy hump day  Lovelies.

Hope everyone is enjoying their week so far. The year is almost over, with November and the holiday season just around the corner. I can’t believe its gone by so quickly. I was just about getting settled in. Anyway, any early birds out there who have started their Christmas shopping yet? If you have, finish it quickly, then come do mine for me please.In other news, i’ currently all about bold simplicity. A white shirt and a bold skirt as seen here is a current fave. I went for the circle skirt and finished it off withe bold lip so its not too formal. Hope i’m not loosing my cray-centricity.

In circles- My African closet In circles- My African closet In circles- My African closet In circles- My African closet

Top- M&S, Skirt-CJAJ09 

Enjoy the rest of your week lovelies, and thanks for dropping by. AJ

2 comments

Leave a Reply

