Criss Cross Blues

Criss cross blues- My African Print

Feeling blue, in the best way possible

Happy Monday lovelies,

Hope everyone had a great weekend. I wore this dress to host a good friend’s wedding reception two weekends ago and I have to say, it was one of the best weddings I’ve ever been involved in. It was beautiful and i had such a great time. I was so busy having fun that i didn’t actually have time to take too many pictures, but I did get my outfit shots done early in the day.

Criss cross blues- My African PrintCriss cross blues- My African Print Criss cross blues- My African Print  Criss cross blues- My African Print

Dress- CJAJ09, Shoes- Primark, Headband- DIY.

The shoes, which were a last minute rushed purchase from primark have become total lifesavers. They are cute, comfortable and they seem to work with everything. Love that in a pair of shoes. Thank for dropping by.

Photography by Peter Fynn and Jolade

2 comments

Leave a Reply

