Bye Bye Summer

Bye Bye Summer- My African Closet

It’s officially fall

Hey Lovelies,

So the calendar says that summer is officially over. Boohoo!! I’m actually sad because I didn’t get to dress up a lot this summer. Because of my schedule and on top of that moving house and having to put my stuff in storage because the new place wasn’t ready to move in and the interim space was super tiny, I had to choose between work stuff or clothes. I’ve basically been living in jeans, and tee shirts this summer, which kind of sucked. This is one of the outfits that i enjoyed wearing. It was easy and bold and fun and basically, everything you want summer to be.

Bye Bye Summer- My African ClosetBye Bye Summer- My African Closet Bye Bye Summer- My African Closet Bye Bye Summer- My African Closet Bye Bye Summer- My African Closet

2 Piece- CJAJ09, Bag-CJAJ09, Sunnies-Primark

How was everybody’s summer. Hope you all had a great and memorable summer. Thanks for dropping by, and remember to check me out on instagram @myafricancloset. AJ

4 comments

Leave a Reply

