Midi Modesty

Maybe Modesty- My African ClosetHello Lovelies,

Hope you are all enjoying the month of May so far. I’m currently loving the midi length trend and as you can see here, I’m taking it to absolute extremes.  I think I might actually prefer this awkward length to the more normal midi lengths that hit just beneath the knee. This style of skirt is very modest and ladylike so I had to mess it up a bit with the leather and low cut neckline. And then to really throw it off: no, not classic pumps but bright blue boots. lol, so that overall,  the look is just an attempt at modesty.  Anyway,  how do you take your midi lengths, awkward at the ankle or classic at the calf.Midi Modesty - My African Closet

Midi Modesty - My African Closet Midi Modesty - My African Closet

 

DRESS – CJAJ09.COM, Shoes-Ebay

Thank you all so much fo dropping by and reading the blog. Enjoy the rest of the week.  God bless you

3 comments

Leave a Reply

