Work mode- with peplum

Work mode-My African Closet

Hey Lovelies,

This outfit right here is what I call a grab and go look. I’ll explain the grab and go theory later but for now, can we just talk about these peplum pants. I mean, this outfit is pretty straight forward, a jumper and a pair of trousers, casual and still great for the office when you just need to go go go and can’t be bothered about your outfit, but the peplum adds such a fun and fresh dynamic to the look.

Work mode-My African ClosetWork mode-My African Closet

Work mode-My African ClosetJumper- Primark, Trousers- CJAJ09, Shoes- New Look

Well, hope yoiu

4 comments

Leave a Reply

