Blue Suede shoes

My African Closet- Blue suede

 

BEcause let’s be totally honest, who hasn’t always wanted a to be able to sing that line in from that Elvis Presley song and mean it.

Hello Lovelies,

I have always wanted blue suede shoes ever since I learnt the Elvis song but have never actually found a pair in a style and size that I like. A few years back, I settled for a green suede pair cos I figured that was probably as close as I was ever going to get, then I spotted this pair through the windows of a shop in Brixton and the rest is history. And you wouldn’t actually believe how cheap they were. Infact, you should guess, like seriously!!

My African Closet- Blue suede My African Closet- Blue suede

 

My African Closet- Blue suede My African Closet- Blue suede

 

Dress- CJAJ09, Bag- CJAJ09, Shirt- Primark, Shoes- Brixton

Ok, i’m done nerding out over Elvis songs and blue shoes now. Hope you are all having a good Month so far. And feel free to guess the price of the shoes in the comments section. AJ

3 comments

Leave a Reply

