Non-fancy dress

maturity- My African Closet

Hello there, my lovelies

It seems over the past year or so, I’ve been amassing quite a collection of simple elegant dresses in a bold print. I find they work in pretty much every environment, from office to dinner party, depending on how you style them. And my clientele like them. So I keep making them, and wearing them. lol. That being said, I have absolutely no intention of giving up my “cray-centricity” anytime soon, (check this post for the meaning)

maturity- My African Closet maturity- My African Closet maturity- My African Closet maturity- My African Closet

Dress- CJAJ09, Shoes- Primark

Okie dokie lovelies, thanks for dropping by and have a great week.

AJ

8 comments

Leave a Reply

