Hey 2014

Hey 2014- My African Closet

 

Hello lovelies,

And welcome to a new year and another opportunity. I spent NYE in church, hang out with some friends afterwards and we went to grab some junk food at 2.30 am. I know, not the healthiest start to the year, but definitely a fun one. What did you do?

Hey 2014- My African Closet

 

Hey 2014- My African Closet

 

Hey 2014- My African Closet

 

Cape- CJAJ09, Skirt and lace top- S.E.Swatson, Shoes- Heelzsohigh

A new year is here and I hope you find all the strength you need and the wisdom to make your dreams come true. God bless you this year. Here is to bigger and better things in 2014. AJ

Leave a Reply

