Boogie Wonderland

Boogie Wonderland-My African ClosetHey Lovelies,

So I think we should just go ahead and ignore the fact that I just disappeared for a whole month. Let’s just say I took my Christmas break early. Talking about Christmas, what’s everyone doing? Got all your shopping and prep done or are you subscribing to the last minute members club? Personally, I say, if you’re going to do it, prep ahead of time, just so that you can relax and enjoy your self. And to those who do no celebrate Christmas, any fun plans to mark the season and the year ending??

Boogie Wonderland-My African Closet

 

Boogie Wonderland-My African Closet

 

Boogie Wonderland-My African Closet Boogie Wonderland-My African Closet

 

Trousers- CJAJ09, Blazer- CJAJ09, Bustier- H&M.

In other news, it was unintentional but I love the disco vibe of these trousers and the overall look. The belt is not even a real belt, I just improvised it with a  strip of faux soft leather that I had lying around. Well, thanks for dropping by guys.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

