Puttin’ On The Ritz

Ritz- My African Closet

 

Hello Lovelies,

Looking back over these pictures, I have  only one regret with this outfit, that I do not have a walking stick to go with it. I am actually very very upset this. I don’t mind so much the fact that I don’t have a top hat and had to modernize the look with a fedora instead or that mine was a boyfriend blazer instead of a tailcoat, those elements work, they give the look a more modern stylistic feel but the fact that I could not finish off the look with a stick, oh and gloves, that is just bad. I know what you’re thinking, I’m losing my mind right? You’re probably right. And sorry if all of this is going over your head, I hope you at least enjoy the outfit.

Ritz- My African Closet

 

Ritz- My African Closet Ritz- My African Closet

 

Ritz- My African Closet

 

Suit & vest- Thrifted, Shoes-Ebay, Bag- CJAJ09

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

  1. Your style is so unique; love it! I don’t know about you but even if I am wearing an outfit that covers up my legs, I feel prettier and more confident if my legs are smoothly shaven. We’re a shaving company called Dorco and we think every girl should be able to afford high quality razors. Check out our prices for yourself at DorcoUSA.com. Thanks again for this awesome post!

Leave a Reply

