Party Pants

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Happy Hump day Lovelies,

If you are beginning to feel the mid-week slump yet, I hope these loud pants add a spot of colour to your day. I know summer is over but we rock bold prints all year round so its like what the hey!! Infact, maybe that should have been the title of this post, lol.

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Party pants- My African Clset

 

Trousers-CJAJ09, Top-S.E.Swatson. Shoes-Ebay

Thanks for dropping by and Enjoy the rest of your week

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

3 comments

Leave a Reply

