Blending

DSC02153

 

Hello lovelies,

So I was torn between fix the exposure in these photos or leaving them as is so I can title this post blending, since the over exposure coupled with the colour of my clothes make me look almost the same colour as the background. Clearly, I went with the lazier  option. This has everything to do with the fact that I’m fighting to stay awake right now. I will wake up to regret this decision tomorrow, but right now, I’m too tired to care. Enjoy

DSC02155

 

DSC02157

 

DSC02163

 

Skirt-CJAJ09, Jumper-Primark, Bag-CJAJ09, Shoes- Heelzsohigh

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

One comment

Leave a Reply

