JUMPER II

JUMPER- MY AFRICAN CLOSET

 

Happy Monday beautiful people,

Here I was yesterday trying my very best to not let the rain and the cold ruin my day and rocking one of my current wardrobe faves, same jumper from last post, and this skirt that makes me feel like doing a hop step every 5 minutes. I love that in my clothes.

JUMPER MY AFRICAN CLOSET

 

JUMPER- MY AFRICAN CLOSET

 

JUMPER- MY AFRICANCLOSET

 

JUMPER- MERE AFRICAN CLOSET

 

Jumper- DIY, Skirt-CJAJ09, Heels- Ebay

Its been a while since we had a jumpshot so I had to get one in this post. Hope you guys all have a fab-tastic week and thanks for dropping by. Muchos appreciado

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

One comment

Leave a Reply

