Market Style

My African Closet

Hey Lovelies,

You know those times when you just happened to be passing through a market on your way to a place and you suddenly just have to stop and take outfit shots in the market?? No?? Just me?? OK. Well, that’s what happened here. Because sometimes, you just have to take photos in the market. Also, the double cheek thing that you see happening, I was eating sweets and they were really huge. I wasn’t ready to let them go yet,

My African Closet My African Closet My African Closet My African Closet

Dress- CJAJ09, Heels-Ebay

Thank you for dropping by. And sorry about the slow down in posting lately, its been a hectic couple of weeks, I took a week out a few weeks back and I’m still catching up. Please check out my last post and feel free to share your stories. Hope you’re enjoying the last few weeks of summer

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

Leave a Reply

