Goodbyes

???????????????????????????????

 

Hello and welcome to another beautiful week, lovelies.

Every girl has, in her closet, one or two dresses that make her feel like a million bucks with absolutely no extra effort needed. This dress is one of mine. I was having a bad hair day and really didn’t know what to wear so I dug this beauty out. Unfortunately, it seems I’m going to have to part with it, its become impossibly tight around the bust area. So here goes one last blog post to give me closure and immortalise one of my favourite dresses ever. I’m going to give her away and I hope her new owner appreciates her like I do.

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

Dress- CJAJ09

Excuse me while I wipe my eyes. And hope you all have a great week. Thank you so much for dropping by.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’ 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

