Blooming Lazy

???????????????????????????????

 

Hey Lovelies,

Yh, I’m wearing a pair of elastic bloomers and I wore them out of the house. Because the way I see it, bloomers are too much of a statement to be restricted to underwear and babies. I’m not exactly sure what they are saying or what I’m saying with this outfit but I tell you, this outfit was such fun to wear and the bloomers will be getting lots more wear when the sun really comes out here in England.

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

Vest- Republic, Short- DIY, Trainers- Deutschmein, Bag- CJAJ09, Tee- Asos

On that note, I hope everyone is having a great week thus far. Thanks for dropping by. AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

