All about the pieces

???????????????????????????????

 

Happy Monday Lovelies.

So I was having this conversation with myself yesterday (don’t act like I’m the only one who does that) and myself and I came to this conclusion that as opposed to a good sense of style, what I have is an eye for creating and picking out statement pieces. There are people who can take any drab old piece of clothing and make it into an amazing, those are the people I would say have a great sense of style and I’m not sure that I am one of those people. I think my thing is more designing or buying bold and quirky pieces that others may not necessarily buy and pairing them with other pieces that others may not necessarily think off. So I think my sense of style is more different than good. Hmmm, what do you guys think?? And how would you describe your sense of style.

DSCN9798

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

Trousers- CJAJ09, Jacket- Bay, Bag- Wallis, Beads- African market

Thank you guys so much for dropping by. I really do appreciate all of you guys who read this blog. Thank you very much and have a great week.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

6 comments

  1. Hey there, these are some great photos and the outfit is really nice too. I love the shoes, but I imagine they really hurt?!
    I really love your blog and it’d be great if we could follow each other. Let me know on my blog? Thanks, Sarah x

    sarahamyruth.blogspot.com/

  2. I’m really enjoying the unexpected combinations that you come up with and the confidence that you exude when rocking those outfits!

Leave a Reply

