In my element

???????????????????????????????

 

Happy Monday lovelies,

Starting off the week in a bold look that I wore on Saturday for a wedding. I know what you’re thinking, separates for a wedding??, and Trousers???!!!! But if you’re really thinking that, you must be new around here, because otherwise you would know that we have a penchant for turning the rules on their head around here.

???????????????????????????????

 

???????????????????????????????

 

 

???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

 

Suit- CJAJ09,

In unrelated (but sort of related) news, I need tips on how to stop my eyes from looking half asleep in pictures. I tried closing my eyes and opening them right before the snap but it doesn’t seem to work. And I don’t want to wear glasses.

Have a great week guys.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

6 comments

  1. I have the same problem, I look sleepy in photos. What I do now is open my eyes wider than normal, thjs makes me look more alert but not crazy. Practice this and soon you’ll get the hang of it. I like your blog. I just found you through Wendy’s Lookbook.

Leave a Reply

