Freezing 4 Fashion

DSCN8358

 

Hey lovelies

Have you ever had that moment when everything is covered in snow and you think, “Hey, lemme take off my jacket and take some really cool pictures for my blog?” Yh, I did, and 5 minutes later, I was painfully cold and suddenly questioning my whole existence. Lol. Anyway, here are the results for your enjoyment. I do have to say, the snow is a great background for all the colours in this outfit to really stand out.

DSCN8363 DSCN8361

 

DSCN8360

 

DSCN8371

 

Dress- CJAJ09, Tights-Primark, Shoes- Ebay

Well, I hope you guys all have a fantastic week and thanks for stopping by.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

  1. I’m having visions of the bodice as a pencil skirt… Love the dress. I just took some pictures this week in the snow as well. brrrrrrrr I thought I was mad for a second. hahaha

Leave a Reply

