Creased jumper(couldn’t think of a title)

DSCN8343

 

Happy Monday Lovelies.

First of all, I would like to point out that I did iron my jumper. I really don’t know why it looks so creased. Secondly, I have essentially been wearing the same outfit for the past week, different elements but essentially same look. I’m lazy and tired. lol, guys I need inspiration.

DSCN8346

 

DSCN8348

 

DSCN8350

 

DSCN8351

 

Jumper- Primark, skirt- CJAJ09, Socks- New look, Boots- Ebay, Bag- Asos.

Hope you guys have a great week. Is anyone living in the same threads like me???

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

Leave a Reply

