Banane Taipei


DSCN6908Happy Monday Lovelies,

And allow me to introduce you to my new favourite tote. I have been carrying this bag all weekend and I’m honestly just in love with it. The bag is a Banane Taipei. Banana Taipei is a brand that has been making waves in Asia and beyond. According to the brand, Banane Taipei is “a group of fashion maniacs from Taiwan who love fashion and wish to create a trend”. Their “brilliant designers use humorous ideas combine with creative thoughts to design the stylish, fabulous also eco-friendly Banana Tote bag for everyone who loves fashion!” I fell in love with these bags as soon as I first saw their website and I wanted one immediately. They have a wide range of colours and sizes and the fact that they are handmade and eco-friendly is just an amazing bonus. And if you’ve ever dreamt of owning a Birkin but can’t afford one just yet, this is definitely a beautiful placeholder. I honestly think everyone should get a Banana Taipei bag, and no, I’m not getting paid to say this.

Anyway, onto the rest of the look. I was feeling winter whites as a background for the bag to really stand out. When I found that tee, the rest of the accessories kind of just presented themselves. I love an easy outfit

DSCN6910 DSCN6916 DSCN6909 DSCN6922 DSCN6912

Tee- CJAJ09, Bag- Banane Taipei, Jeans- Newlook, Booties-Ebay, Scarf-DIY

Sorry about the poor picture quality again. Still figuring out indoor shooting. Wishing everyone a great week and lots of love.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

