Easy Days

 

Hey Lovelies

In the middle of a long week so I’m basically in grab and go mode as far as clothing is concerned. I love this playsuit because its interesting and easy to style. And it works great, dressed up or down. Just imagine it with some high heels, statement bangles and a gorgeous clutch for a party this Christmas, simple but still gorgeous. What do you guys think, which way would you style it. In other news, these boots are about three years old, and they creep out whenever its cold and I need to hit the ground running.

 

 

 

 

Playsuit- CJAJ09, Boots- Ebay, Scarf- Etsy. 

Hope everyone’s week is going well so far. A happy thanksgiving to all my American readers, and to  my Nigerian fashion family, more specifically , my Lagos based family, Wana Sambo  is looking for a PR Girl and a sales associate. If you are interested, email them at info@wanasambo.com. I think you can get in touch even if you are not based in Nigeria but are interested in working with them.  And finally, since its the season for giving and sharing, I want to encourage all of you guys to check out this website and if you can, please give this Christmas.

Thanks for dropping by. Love, AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

  1. You make winter dressing so fun I LOVE the colors you always look so cheerful and bright =)
    Also I finally imported my blog to wordpress and I’m so happy =) I LOVE wordpress it’s got so many more features than blogger!

Leave a Reply

