Pink and yellow scarf


 

Hey Lovelies,

So this outfit came about when, in a hurry to leave the house and with no idea what to wear, I set my eyes on this very bright pink and yellow scarf. I think you can figure the rest out. I have to say I am currently loving cardigans/jumpers and pencil skirts. I find that combination easy, warm and very stylish, which is exactly what I am going for these days with my schedule and the drop in temperatures. Its kind of lazy but in all honesty, I just don’t seem too have the time to think through outfits very well these days.

 

 

 

 

Skirt- CJAJ09, Clutch- Matalan, Shoes- Newlook, Jumper- Primark, Scarf- Asos Marketplace

Forgive  the weird photo quality guys. Decided to shoot inside but forgot to change the settings and I don’t have anything else to post so….. Have a great rest of the week guys. And thanks for stopping by

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

Leave a Reply

