Double Up

Happy Monday Lovelies,

As you guys know, I love me a good menswear inspired look. And I find a great way to add a feminine touch to a menswear look is through colour and print. Now, I know that most people aren’t fans of the full on printed look so in that case, I recommend colourful accents or a feminine blouse. underneath your suit. I wanted a full on androgynous look with this one, that’s why I went with the shirt and tie. I am in love with this look, its very crazy and out there. In other news, look what I did to my hair, yep, I am now experimenting with blonde braids. Loool. Well carpe diem, right??? Or should I say YOLO.

Blazer- CJAJ09, Trousers- CJAJ09, Boots- Ebay, Bag- Primark

P.S. Please forgive the intimidating glares in these photos. It was a long and freezing day.

Have a great week guys, and all you Frankenstorm-ers, please stay safe. Thanks for dropping by. AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

5 comments

  1. You’re able to wear and mix prints like I’ve never seen. Not only is this suit beautifully made but it’s 100% hot, just like your blonde braids!

  2. WOW, I love your guts for wearing so many prints! Incredible!
    I adore your blog, would you like to follow each other?
    km-iamyou.blogspot.com.au
    xx.

Leave a Reply

