Prints in season

Happy Monday lovelies,

I have to say, I’m in love with the fact that prints are very hot for this season. Of course, hot or not, I’ll always be wearing them but its just amazing too walk down the street and not be the only brightly printed being in a sea of otherwise neutral and dark fall colours. And of course, the inspiration is boundless. With that in mind, I want to see how you guys have been rocking your prints with the start of fall weather. So please feel free to leave blog post links or email me pictures. And I will totally post them on my tumblr and do a post about it on the blog. Lets all share our print-spiration.

Jumper- Primark, Skirt- CJAJ09,  Shoes- Ebay,  Necklace and bangles- African Market

Wishing you all a great start to the week and don’t forget to share your print-spiration. Love AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

9 comments

Leave a Reply

