Basics updated

Hey Lovelies,

Hope everyone is having a great week so far. Its been kind of a crazy week that’s why I didn’t post on Monday. With fall really setting in, I’ve basically reverted back to my uniform. Trousers, blazer, tee and heels. To update this look, I’m working in lots of bright colours, and of course prints. Its my easy, no fuss, no time and thought needed way to look like I made an effort. And to tone it all down, my trusted and very abused black blazer. And I think its working, (sing song voice). What do you think??

Blazer- Thrifted, Pants- CJAJ09, Bag- Thrifted, Shoes- Ebay. Scarf- Etsy

Happy hump day and a great rest of the week

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

10 comments

Leave a Reply

