Pin up

Happy Monday lovelies,

So I’m sure every girl has those items that they just can’t leave the house without. One of those things for me is a box of safety pins. Yes, safety pins. You have no idea how often they come in handy. And I can use it to poke people I don’t like who are standing too close on the train. No, I’m kidding (or am I??) Anyway, the reason why I bring this up is because the skirt I’m wearing in this outfit is actually a long straight dress that I wanted to have some fun with so I pinned up to create that shape, and threw a jumper over it. What do we think??

Skirt/Dress- CJAJ09, Jumper- Primark, Clutch- Matalan, Shoes- Heelzsohigh

We took these pictures just as the sun was going down so we caught this really warm sunny glow that I’m not sure I like but I don’t have time to edit so…….. Anywho, have a great week guys and thanks for dropping by. And its still not to late to enter the giveaway.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin

7 comments

Leave a Reply

