Jumpsuit

Happy Monday Lovelies,

I’m stepping into new territories with this here jumpsuit. I love play suits and I once went through a phase where I lived in Dungarees and overalls, but jumpsuits, especially the dressy kind, I have generally avoided till now. No real reason, I suppose I just never found one that I loved. I initially designed this to go in my store for summer but the black just felt too heavy for summer so I transferred it to fall stock instead. I wore it for the first time yesterday and I absolutely loved it, so of course, I absolutely intend to abuse it next season, paired with a black blazer.

Jumpsuit- CJAJ09, Bag- Thrifted, Jewelry- Thrifted and market.

Well, of to do some back breaking work. lol. Have a great week guys.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

9 comments

Leave a Reply

