Shortlisted

Wassup Lovelies,

I am very excited to share with all of you guys that I just found out that I have been shortlisted for the Cosmopolitan Magazine’s blogger awards. I must say, I am very shocked and extremely excited.  That picture above is basically what I am feeling right now. Thanks so much to all of you guys who nominated me and I hate to be a bug, but I’m going to hope you will keep voting for me. I will put the link to vote at the end of this post so please please please, click and vote for me and all your other favorite blogs. In other news, wore the outfit yesterday which was a very fun day and I got to chill with some great friends.

With my gorgeous partner in crime and bestie, Nancy Mills.

AND FINALLY, JUST BECAUSE I’M REALLY EXCITED RIGHT NOW……..

Dress- CJAJ09, Shoes- New look, Bag- thrifted, Headband- DIY,

Thank you guys all so much for the love and support and for constantly dropping by. Please click HERE to vote for me in the CosmoUk blogger awards. You’ll need to enter your email address in order to vote. I’m in the best new fashion blogger category.  Love,  AJ

fashion

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’ 

23 comments

  1. Love your jumping shots! This dress is Beyond. Love the print, cut, pointed shoulders and the tan brown accessory pairings. I am really into wearing tribal or just headbands at the mo. so liking your twisted version. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

