That skirt

Hello Lovelies,

Hope everyone had a great start to their week. I have bad hayfever and its a pretty hectic week, so no stopping to smell the roses, literally. I’ll sneeze my head off and loose time if I do. Anyway, I am loving this skirt, but I didn’t want to look to girly so the rest of the look was all to undo the flounciness of the skirt, hence the oversized knit, the leather jacket and the backpack. A bit much??? Enjoy!!

Skirt-CJAJ09, Jumper- Peacocks, Wedges-Ebay, Bag-ASOS.

Have a great week, lovelies. AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

7 comments

  1. Sigh… I LOVE that skirt you look fantastic AJ =)
    p.s. I think this look is perfect just the way it is the tennies balance with the skirt perfectly.

Leave a Reply

