The bench and me

Happy Monday Lovelies,

Hope everyone is having a great start to their week. I spent a few hours today in the sun shooting in the park so for me, that constitutes a good fun start to the week. Anyway, I decided to be my own test model today and shot myself before taking the actual pictures. And since I have nothing else to post, that test shoot is now an outfit post. I did have some fun with this bench though. Nearly fell off at one point, but that’s a story for another day.

Dress- CJAJ09, Bag- Asos, Creepers- Ebay

Have a great week guys and thanks for stopping by. AJ

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

