Pick up

Hey Lovelies,

Hope everyone is having a great week so far. Lets take a minute to discuss bad pick up lines. I was running errands in this outfit earlier on today and some guy approached me with the line, “baby, is you a virgin cos you look really virginal in that outfit”. Yh, you read that right. The fool really asked me if I was a virgin.  I was so shocked and disgusted but I just kept on walking. I mean I’ve heard some pretty dumb pick up lines in my life but this has got to be one of the dumbest lines ever. Really seriously?? I cannot believe that someone conceived such a thought and then allowed it to come out of their mouth. Lets just blame it all on the sunshine and the madness it leads to. What’s the worst pick up lines you ladies have ever heard, I really wanna know.

Tee- DIY, Skirt- CJAJ09, Sneakers- Nike, Bag- CJAJ09

Well, have a great week y’all and stay away from people with stupid pick up lines. Lol.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

3 comments

  1. Super cute!!! I love how you can wear sneaks and a skirt and make it work too perfection(it’s something I wish I could pull off but I know I never will.) Men can be so exasperating and kind of funny when they are desperate and try out thier crazy pick up lines… Btw phenomenal patten play as always =)

Leave a Reply

