Block heels

Hey Lovelies,

I picked up these booties about 3 weeks ago and i’ve worn them about 15 times already. They are super comfy. I went into Primark to get some socks and these babies were on sale, at an unbelievable price so I thought why not. I am so very glad I got them. They are extremely comfortable and I love the block heel. Perfect for running about all day. In other news, I washed my scarf and it shrunk a bit. BOO-HOO!!!

Dress- CJAJ09, Booties and tights- Primark, Jacket- Wallis.

Got to go, love u guys, see ya.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin”

One comment

Leave a Reply

