Retro Feminine

Happy Monday Lovelies,

Hope everyone is having a great start to the week so far. If you’ve seen my last youtube video, you’ll be familiar with this outfit but because I’m currently in a hurry and haven’t been able to edit any new pictures, I hope you can bring yourself to enjoy it twice. This is my 50’s madmen old hollywood glamour look. The end result was very sweet and demure but I think still quiet powerful and classy. What do you think???

In other news, I’ve decided to wear more jewelry. We’ll see how that pans out.

Top, skirt and clutch- CJAJ09. Shoes- Aldo

I’m off to have  a great week and I’m wishing the same for all you guys. Thanks for stopping by. XO

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

8 comments

Leave a Reply

