Hammertime!!!

Hey lovelies.

Allow me to introduce you to my MC Hammer inspired pants. This is my all time favourite pair of pants ever. I am actually surprised that it has not found itself on this blog yet. I’ve had it for about 5 years now and I love it but as you can see, its not very versatile and doesn’t lend itself to as many looks as I would like it to so it doesn’t get worn as often as it should be. I generally stay away from harem style pants because of the wide crotch area so i’m glad this is baggy, and the legs have that balloon shape, without the large crotch and the paper bag style waist is great for making my waist appear slightly smaller, which is not such a bad idea.

Crop top- CJAJ09, Wedges- ebay, Pants- the market

I tried some new effects when I was editing these pictures, did you guys notice?? Anyway, I decided I don’t like it, so I won’t be doing it it again. Have a great week guys

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

