Mixed Pinks

Hey guys. Sorry for the week long absence. It was one of those weeks. But normal programming resumes this week. The weather today was very mild and lovely so I decided to rock my flamenco style skirt and a crop top but since I was going to church, I decided to cover it all up with a blazer. I love the rara layers on this skirt, makes me wanna twirl and tango. The scarf was black, until I bleached it, accidentally. And now I’m in love with it. I stole the clutch from my mum’s wardrobe.

Skirt H&M, Crop top CJAJ09, Shoes from Newlook. Clutch from Dorothy Perkins.

And finally, meet my afro. Have a great week.

Follow Twitter and Bloglovin’

6 comments

Leave a Reply

