Still under wraps

Hey lovelies,

As you can see, I’m still hiding my hair. And still leaning towards very matronly looks. I can’t believe I have actually been building my outfits around my hair and how to keep it covered. I keep meaning to get it done but I just haven’t found the time just yet. But I think I’ll start wearing it out from this weekend so watch out, the afro may make a cameo on the blog. I had a whole essay with a description and some tips about this outfit but my eyes are very heavy so i’ll save that for another time. Just enjoy

Skirt from CJAJ09, Tee from Zara,  Parka from Asos, Sleeve from Accessorize and shoes from Heelzsohigh.

Well then. Have a great weekend guys. Thank you all so much for dropping by and your always lovely comments.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

 

7 comments

Leave a Reply

